Default welcome msg!

0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Anonymous

Posted 2 months ago
I enjoy the massage and she is very good. They need to work more on the presentation and clutter of the place.
 
Anonymous
Posted 2 months ago
This was by far the best massage I've ever had. Natasha knew exactly what she was talking about, and I felt amazing afterwards!
 
AngelaRoss
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasant treatment room and Natasha was professional and very experienced. Very relaxing but got all the knots out of my shoulders.
 
A
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Reflexology and have awarded it 5 stars.
 
emma
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage which was tailored to my needs, Natasha was warm, friendly and put me at ease.
 
Anonymous
Posted 3 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage that the therapist turned into a sports massage as she felt it would benefit my areas of muscle tension more specifically. Good massage. Thanks
 
Sandy1234
Posted 4 months ago
Having seen my friend really shaken up and lose inches in a matter of weeks a total transformation . I mean she was a 14 and has become a 10 in a few weeks upon asking her she had recommended Natasha. At the ti,e living in Forest Gate coulee not find her details so contacted my friend for her number.
Since then booked a slimming course and of utratone and lost 18 inches very pleased with the results.
 
clarity
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.
 
decca12
Posted 6 months ago
Great massage, Natasha listened to my issues with my arm and took a lot of care and attention on it, focussing on the problem area. I'll definitely be going back, so glad ive found a place so close to where I live!
 
Anonymous
Posted 7 months ago
A great deep tissue massage from Natasha, would definitely recommend it.
 
Jacqueline
Posted 7 months ago
The massage was so relaxing I went home and fell asleep (in the middle of the day!). Amazing.
 
Mandyaksa
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you to my friend who found this place and booked me a lovely birthday gift, I had been so dishearten about trying to lose weight and inches of my thigh and waist. After coming here for my birthday treat i am really delighted i lost 12 inches, gone a size smaller. Natasha has lived up to her reputation, she certainly delivers, I feel great. I paid for an extra massage and felt completely like a new women.
I will definitely be booking again when Natasha is back from holiday, her prices are very good and the results are astounding!!!
Keep it up Natasha!!!
Thanks.
 
Marta
Posted 9 months ago
Natasha was lovely and very attentive. She gave me the motivational boost I really needed as I came to her at a hard time. If you need a fantastic massage and someone who will inspire you and motivate you, I highly recommend Natasha. I will definitely be back!
 
Jacqueline
Posted 9 months ago
I would recommend a massage with Natasha. She is intuitive and works on the needs of your body rather than just going through the motions. She has a whole range of other treatments that I will definitely be trying out!
 
Kemo58
Posted 10 months ago
It's my first session with Spiritual Beauty. Tiptop Rate overall and I have already booked to return soon. My son bought me a massage treatment for my XMAS gift, so appreciated and this intro can be a start to a healthy life style for my rest of days.
Very Impressed how Natasha Sadia can read my body and advice accordingly. I ended up having a Reflexology session and my body embraced and needed it.
My first Impression of Natasha is being a kind hearted individual.
I will surely be talking to my friends because those pair of hands she has comes highly recommended!
 
SARAHB7777
Posted 10 months ago
I had a massage and if I could give more than 5 stars I would! Felt great afterwards and will definitely be going back again soon, highly recommend.
 
Herpria
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent massage, not many people can get the knots out of my shoulders! The oils used smell really lovely and Natasha is very good at understanding and knowing which areas to target.
 
sarah
Posted 10 months ago
When I got there Natasha was welcoming and calming. She asked me what aromas I wanted and we talked about how I was feeling so she made a mixture which suited my need to be cheered up.The massage was really good and lasted the entire time that I had paid for. She found tight arms and back muscles which she said would be tender the next day[they were] but I would feel better after that. I will definitely be booking another session.
 
Marta
Posted 11 months ago
Natasha is very professional and a very warm person, excellent treatment and beauty therapists too . Very friendly and helpfull I will definitely be back again for fecial. It was a great value for money..
rate 5 stars !!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
SARAHB7777
Posted 11 months ago
I had a full body massage and have awarded it 5 stars. Natasha is excellent, I will definitely be returning and would highly recommend.
 
Aroulliaprecious
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful ambience, A delightful experience with outstanding results. I had a hot stone treatment with lovely oils with left me soothed unwounded and relaxed, a lovely stamache detox massage which later helped me so I didn't feel bunged up.
An amazing Non surgical Bi spoke facial similar to what Ive had in Mayfair, only Natasha was far better in not only her treatments but her price.
Will be coming back for more.
 
Rosie234
Posted 1 year ago
Well I've lost 14 inches with a course of Lipo laser treatments, I am delighted pain free treatments with the added bonus of a detox slimming massage. A truly highly skilled lady with nutritional advice excellent consultation. Package was tailored to my needs. Special offers are available and for regulars I like the fact she adds an extra special discounted price.
Highly recommended.
 
Katdenyer
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha was very professional and hospitable. The treatment room was calming and set a serene and welcoming atmosphere as was the treatment itself. I couldn't recommend her more!
 
SophieLowe
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha was extremely kind, informative and intuitive, she calmed me down when I was very stressed and gave me one of the best massages I've ever had. I cannot recommend her highly enough, from the greeting to the extra time and attention she gave me in order to ensure I got everything I needed from the treatment, was what in my eyes makes her an excellent therapist. Not only that but her skills are across the board so she can tailor each treatment to your specific needs. I am definitely going back again and will recommend her to all. Thanks so much Natasha you were great and my back feels sooooo much better.
 
Marie
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha is very friendly. She makes you feel very comfortable instantly which is great for a home salon. I had a very relaxing hot stones treatment.
 
Shraddha
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.
 
justinatsang
Posted 1 year ago
I went for the neck shoulder and back massage as I felt achy and tired after a stressful few months. Natasha picked up on my high blood pressure and my issues immediately and tailored my treatment to suit, mixing specific oils to enable a deeper massage.
I have many massages and Natasha has magic fingers , very soothing and relaxing. I'm happy the venue is very local to me and I'll be a returning customer .
 
Britt1
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed my holistic deep tissue sports massage with the therapist. She was very friendly and I learnt a lot about my body through the process. She gave great recommendations and I would definitely go back again. Feel relieved of all upper back tension following the massage, a real gem. Thank you x
 
SoniaSharp
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely worked wonders! Skin looks clear, bright and fresh, I thought you had to wait and have weeks of treatments to see the results from facial but this was almost instant! Good work. Will book more!
 
Hannah
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hot stone Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.
 
N33rur
Posted 1 year ago
I have always suffered with a really bad back due to sitting at a computer all day, very quickly my posture goes to pot and I get knots which cause a lot of pain.

Natasha was brilliant, without me saying anything she found the knots and worked on them at a pressure that was right for me. During the massage (while I was awake) she gave me lots of tips on how to sit and my posture, she also advised exercises that I could do to try and alleviate some of the tension.

She was just brilliant. I cant wait for my next one.
 
NathanRawlings
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best massages I have ever had, and a facial that can work miracles!!! I will defiantly be going back.
 
Hanifa
Posted 1 year ago
Great massage, lovely therapist who provided a mixture of relaxing and detox massage techniques to help ease my aches and pains. Good value, I'll definitely return!
 
clarity
Posted 1 year ago
WOW! To rate this as a massage is inaccurate...it was so much more.Beautiful aromatherapy oils, realignment of my back,detoxification and loads of nutritional advice.A real holistic experience, over and above what I was expecting. I bounced off of the massage bed and was still feeling light and bouncy several days later.
 
nadia1979
Posted 1 year ago
Well what can i say, it was like i was in heaven whilst getting my treatment done, she was amazing i don't really trust people very easily especially when it comes to my face as I've always had problems with my skin its been 2 weeks since i had it done can't believe the results it was amazing skin felt so pure and i felt so good with my self . i had a pigmentation on my chin area and forehead area, i also had blackheads on my forehead, what can i say about that, its disappearing like no ones business i felt so embarrassed about my face but now I'm so confident i love her to bits she has made me a different person.thank you very much definitely going back to her I'm going to have another facial in a couple of days and will definitely let you no how it goes
 
Natalie
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend both the facial and the massage! Natasha was fantastic, friendly and was clearly interested in making sure I got the most out of the treatments - especially the facial where she mixed up a whole new pot for my skin as I hadn't been clear about my skin type over the phone! I was also given helpful advice about supplements for my skin, so she really did go above and beyond. Left my appointment feeling totally relaxed and have already booked my next treatment there. Thank you!
 
Laura
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha was great and I got far more out of the detox massage than I had expected. She cleared blockages and reduced lactic acid build up in my legs. She recommended supplements that will help me and seems to really know her stuff. Definitely recommended!
 
Larisa
Posted 1 year ago
exactly the kind of massage I was hoping for! Very firm and thorough. I will be back again soon hopefully.